Staff Selection Commission Released Admit Card for CGL Tier II examination.

SSC CGL 2017 Tier II admit Card Released

Staff Selection Commission has released admit card for Combined Graduate Level Tier II exam. Candidate who qualified in Tier I exam can download their admit card from the link given below.
Candidate can download their admit card from their regional website, links given below.
Region Names State Names SSC Zonal Websites Download Admit Card
North Region Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand Download Now
Central Region Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar Download
Western Region Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa Download Now
Southern Region Andhra Pradesh (AP), Punduchery, and Tamilnadu Download Now
North Eastern Region Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland Download Now
Eastern Region West Bengal (WB), Uharkhand, Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island Download Now
KKR Region Karnataka and Kerala Download Now
MP Sub-Region Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh Download Now
North Western Sub-Region J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP) Download Now