List of Cabinet of Ministers of India 2018


List of Cabinet of Ministers of India 2018

This is the List of Cabinet Ministers of India.

List of Cabinet of Ministers of India 2017

Narendra Modi is Prime Minister of India, in his term there was total 3 time cabinet resuffle. Last resuffle was on 17 March 2018. In cabinet, at present there are total 76 ministers in which 06 female minister. This list is according to lastest updates.

Name and Dept of Present Cabinet Ministers

Shri Narendra Modi Prime Minister
He is also in-charge of:
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions;
Department of Atomic Energy;
Department of Space; and
all important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister.
Shri Raj Nath Singh Minister of Home Affairs
Smt. Sushma Swaraj Minister of External Affairs; and
Minister of Overseas Indian Affairs
Shri Arun Jaitley Minister of Finance;
Minister of Corporate Affairs;
Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman Minister of Defence
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Urban Development; and
Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation;
Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari Minister of Road Transport and Highways; and
Minister of Shipping
Shri Suresh Prabhu Minister of Commerce and Industry
Shri Piyush Goyal Minister of Railways; and Minister of Coal
Sushri Uma Bharati Minister of Drinking Water and Sanitation
Shri Ramvilas Paswan Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Shri Kalraj Mishra Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Smt. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi Minister of Women and Child Development
Shri Ananthkumar Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers; and
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad Minister of Communications and Information Technology, and
Minister of Law and Justice
Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda Minister of Health and Family Welfare
Suresh Prabhu Minister of Civil Aviation
Shri Anant Geete Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal Minister of Food Processing Industries
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Rural Development,Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water & Sanitation,
Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation,
Ministry of Panchayati Raj,
Ministry of Rural Development, and
Ministry of Urban Development
Shri Chaudhary Birender Singh Minister of Steel
Shri Prakash Javadekar Ministry of Human Resource Development
Shri Jual Oram Minister of Tribal Affairs
Shri Radha Mohan Singh Minister of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani Minister of Textiles, and
Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
Dr. Harsh Vardhan Minister of Science and Technology,
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change and
Minister of Earth Sciences
Shri Dharmendra Pradhan Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Minister of Minority Affairs
Click here to View Complete list of Cabinet
If you found any error in the above list then please comment below. We’ll try to remove that (error) ASAP.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here